Weather in Rancho Cordova (Updated 3 Hours 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Fog
    47.3 °F

    Humidity

    57%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.20 AM

    Sunset

    5.11 PM
  • Today

    Fog
    52 °F

  • Tonight

    Fog
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Rancho Cordova

      • 18 Jan, Wed 52 / 46 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 53 / 46 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 49 / 42 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 52 / 47 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 51 / 41 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 50 / 39 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 52 / 36 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 53 / 35 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 55 / 37 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri

    Comments