Weather in Rancho Cordova (Updated 3 Hours 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    53.1 °F

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : From the East at 4.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    5.47 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Rancho Cordova

      • 19 Feb, Sun 56 / 52 °F
      • 20 Feb, Mon 58 / 53 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 58 / 44 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 55 / 36 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 56 / 37 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 55 / 42 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 55 / 41 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 58 / 42 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 55 / 41 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue

    Comments